STAFF DIRECTORY

Upcoming Events

High School and Elementary Report Cards on Thursday, April 19 *** HS Parent-Teacher Interview on Thursday, April 26 from 4 – 6 pm

School Calendar 2017-2018

Office & Support Staff

Name Position Email
Muna Nur Secretary ottawa.islamic.school.gmail.com
Fardousa Duale Finance Fardousa.Duale@myois.org

 

Administration

Name Position Email
Mohamed Sheikh Principal principal@ottawaislamicschool.org
Mohamad Hamide Vice Principal oislessonplan@outlook.com
Jawid Yusufzai Coordinator jawid.Yusufzai@myois.org
Muna Egeh Guidance guidance@ottawaislamicschool.org

 

Administration Web Site

Name Position Web Site
Mohammed Ahmed Sheikh Principal https://sites.google.com/view/oisprincipal
Mohamad Hamide Vice Principal https://sites.google.com/site/mohamide/
Muna Egeh Guidance https://sites.google.com/site/munaegeh123/

 

Teaching Staff (Secondary)

Name Email Website
Jawid Yusufzai Jawid.Yusufzai@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/ahmedjawidyusufzai/
Talha Tariq Talha.Tariq@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/talhatariqois/
Ahmed Hashi Ahmed.Hashi@myois.org https://sites.google.com/view/ahmedhashiois/home
Asim Butt asimjb@yahoo.com https://sites.google.com/site/asimbuttois/home
Fetwi Fitwi teacherfetwi@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/view/oiseng
Ali Jama Ali.Jama@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/oisalijama/
Abdi Ismael Abdi.Ismael@myois.org https://sites.google.com/ottawaislamicschool2015/
Abdulaziz Toma Abdulaziz.Toma@myois.org Grade 11 = oiseng3u.edublogs.org/

Mohamed Hussein Mohamed.Hussein@myois.org http://mybiologyclasses.weebly.com/
Abdirazak Hussen Abdirazak.Hussen@myois.org https://sites.google.com/view/abdirazakhussenois
Osman Dalmar Osman.Dalmar@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/oiscomputercourses
Abdualhakim Ahmed tlassi2000@yahoo.com https://sites.google.com/view/tlaisigrade7910

 

Teaching Staff (Elementary)

Name Email Website
Mana-Habiba Mohamoud Mana.Mohamoud@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/oismanagrade1/
Deqa Farah Deqa.Farah@myois.org http://farahafey4.wixsite.com/environmental-group
Haifa Zarrug Haifa.Zarrug@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/haifagrade5/
Samah Suleiman Samah.suleiman@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/oissamah78
Ahmad Hassan Ahmad.Hassan@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/oisahmadhassan
Ahmed Nur Ahmed.Nur@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/oisfrench/
Yasmin Ismail Yasmin.ismail@myois.org https://padlet.com/yisma103/ju4ryicoemp5
Amina Abdullahi Amina.Abdullahi@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/aminaislamicstudies/
Hassan Wardhere Hassan.Wardhere@myois.org http://sites.google.com/site/oiswardhere
Tihama Salkini Tihama.Salkini@myois.org https://sites.google.com/site/grade3lessonplanois/
 Gouled ouled23@gmail.com  https://sites.google.com/site/oisgrade78languagearts/home
 Ismahan Handule   i.handule11@gmail.com  https://sites.google.com/site/ismahangrade2/

School Calendar 2017-2018

Growing Success