Staff Directory

Office & Support Staff
Name Position Email
Fathia Abdillahi Secretary info@ottawaislamicschool.org
Muna Egeh GuidanceĀ  guidance@ottawaislamicschool.org
Amal Ahmed Administration amal.ahmed@ottawaislamicschool.org

 

Administration
Name Position Email
Mohamed Sheikh Principal principal@ottawaislamicschool.org
Mohamad Hamide Vice Principal oislessonplan@outlook.com
Jawid Yusufzai Coordinator j_yusufzai@yahoo.ca
Hassan Yassine Coordinator hassanhirad2@gmail.com

 

Teaching Staff (Secondary)
Name Email Website
Jawid Yusufzai j_yusufzai@yahoo.ca https://sites.google.com/site/ahmedjawidyusufzai/
Hassan Yassine hassanhirad2@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/islamicstudiesois/
Ahmed Hashi ahmedhashi@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/ahmhashi/
TalhaTariq talha.tariq@live.com https://sites.google.com/site/talhatariqois/
Marian-Roun Ali marian-adam@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/ppl1ohealthyactiveliving/
Ali Jama alij8220@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/oisalijama/
Abdi Ismael ismael201107@yahoo.com https://sites.google.com/ottawaislamicschool2015/
Abdiaziz Mohamed oisabdiaziz@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/oisabdiazizmohamed/
Abdulaziz Toma astoma@gmail.com https://oiseng.wordpress.com/
Abdirazak Hussen abdirazak48@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/oisabdirazakhussen/
Osman Dalmar dalm0001@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/oiscomputercourses
Mohamed Hussein mmoal083@hotmail.com http://mybiologyclasses.weebly.com/
Muna Ega sagalsys@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/munaegeh123/
Mohamad Hamide mhamide@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/mohamide/

 

Teaching Staff (Elementary)
Name Email Website
Mana-HabibaMohamoud manahmoho@yahoo.ca https://sites.google.com/site/oisgrade1mana
Hani Ugass srhani@outlook.com http://www.srhani2.com/
Rahma Farah rahmafarah116@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/rahmagrade3/
Deqa Farah farahafey@hotmail.com http://farahafey4.wix.com/environmental
Haifa Zarrug haifazarrug@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/haifagrade5/
Salma Abdi salma8540@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/srsalmaabdi/
Samah Suliman samahsuliman60@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/samahesuliman/
Jamal Hashi jamal.a.hashi@gmail.com http://www.oisgrade7.com/
Ahmad Hassan ahmadihsn@yahoo.com https://sites.google.com/site/oisahmadhassan
Ahmed Nur gul21430@gmail.com http://ustadhahmed.weebly.com/
Marian-Roun Ali marianroun.1@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/78healthyactiveliving/
Amina Abdullahi umusarah@hotmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/oisabdullahi/
Hassan Wardhere wardhere@gmail.com http://islamicstudiesois.weebly.com/
Ansar Ahmed gaun_ja@yahoo.ca https://sites.google.com/site/oisquran/